Rod Stafford

Senior Pastor

Daniel Bartz

Director of European Church Planting

David Bullock

Worship Production Pastor

Rita Bullock

Nursery/Preschool Director

Zhuan Chen

Data Administrator

Kyle Cooper

Pastor to Students

Marcy Davis

Children's Pastor

Jackie Dickson

Student Ministries Administrator

Daniel Escobar

Director of Latin American Church Planting

Louis Fabrizi

Worship Leader

Josh Falke

Student Ministry Director

Jeanetta Gregory

Director of Worship Community

Chris Kim

Worship Leader

Ronnie Kruse

Hospitality Director

Lynn Lundberg

Care Director

Brooke Luther

Director of Local Engagement

Eric Nickle

Addiction Recovery Support Staff

Valerie Nolan

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Kathleen Otchy

Community Life Pastor

Lynette Stewart

Director of Neighborhood Groups

Jessica Uitvlugt

Pastor to Students

Brandon Vient

Music Director

Christine Wagner

Director of Finance

Lindsey Will

Director of Student Production

Wendey Wolf

Elementary Small Groups Director


Maison Lowery

Student Ministry Fellow